Redazione



Direttore Responsabile
Lucia Saronni
lsaronni@fiaccola.it

Direttore Editoriale
Matthieu Colombo
mcolombo@fiaccola.it

Coordinamento Editoriale
Fabrizio Parati
fparati@fiaccola.it

Collaboratori
Marco Colombo, Damiano Diotti, Antonio Fargas, Gianenrico Griffini (responsabile sezione veicoli e allestimenti), Eliana Puccio, Isabella Visentin

Segreteria
Jole Campolucci
jcampolucci@fiaccola.it

Federica Santonocito
fsantonocito@fiaccola.it

Traffico e pubblicità
Laura Croci
marketing@fiaccola.it

Abbonamenti
Mariana Serci
abbonamenti@fiaccola.it

Partner